GBI team

 Samen sterk

GBI team
 

Samen zijn we sterk


Iepe Soet     
Adviesgroepmanager GBI
telefoon 06 - 22 21 44 94
iepe.soet@anteagroup.com
Ineke van Burum     
Administrateur GBI
telefoon 06 - 11 87 70 96
ineke.vanburum@anteagroup.com
 
Frank Zwiers     
Adviseur GBI
telefoon 06 - 51 64 84 05
frank.zwiers@anteagroup.com
Nico Punter     
Projectleider Bouw GBI
telefoon 06 - 57 99 56 68
nico.punter@anteagroup.com
 
Adri Wiersma     
Adviseur GBI
telefoon 06 - 51 49 81 98
adri.wiersma@anteagroup.com
Cor Leenstra     
Projectmanager GBI
telefoon 06 - 53 15 60 89
cor.leenstra@anteagroup.com
 
Egbertje Mol     
Adviseur GBI
telefoon 06 - 22 02 17 39
egbertje.mol@anteagroup.com