Dit zijn wij

Samen zijn we sterk

IepeSoet

Iepe Soet

Adviesgroepmanager
telefoon 06 - 22 21 44 94
iepe.soet@anteagroup.com
InekeVanBurum

Ineke van Burum

Administrateur
telefoon 06 - 11 87 70 96
ineke.vanburum@anteagroup.com
ag_frankzwiers

Frank Zwiers

Adviseur
telefoon 06 - 51 64 84 05
frank.zwiers@anteagroup.com
ag_nicopunter

Nico Punter

Projectleider Bouw
telefoon 06 - 57 99 56 68
nico.punter@anteagroup.com
ag_adriwiersma

Adri Wiersma

Adviseur
telefoon 06 - 51 49 81 98
adri.wiersma@anteagroup.com
cor

Cor Leenstra

Projectmanager
telefoon 06 - 53 15 60 89
cor.leenstra@anteagroup.com
ag_egbertjemol

Egbertje Mol

Adviseur
telefoon 06 - 22 02 17 39
egbertje.mol@anteagroup.com